Flag of Australia Scott Morrison

Prime Minister Scott Morrison

Full name: Scott Morrison
Gender: Male

Country: Australia (30th Prime Minister)
1) August 24, 2018 to May 23, 2022

Preceded by: Malcolm Turnbull
Succeeded by: Anthony Albanese

Political Party: Liberal
Other Political Titles: Treasurer of Australia, Minister for Social Services, Minister for Immigration and Border Protection

Date of Birth: May 13, 1968
Birth Place: Waverly, New South Wales, Australia

Education: University of New South Wales (BSc)

More Australian Prime Ministers