Flag of Australia Malcolm Turnbull

Prime Minister Malcolm Turnbull

Full name: Malcolm Turnbull
Gender: Male

Country: Australia (29th Prime Minister)
1) September 15, 2015 to August 24, 2018

Preceded by: Tony Abbott
Succeeded by: Scott Morrison

Political Party: Liberal Party of Australia
Other Political Titles: Minister for the Environment and Water, Shadow Treasurer, Leader of the Opposition, Minister for Communications

Date of Birth: October 24, 1954
Birth Place: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Education: BA LLB (Sydney), LLB (Oxford)

More Australian Prime Ministers