Flag of Australia William McMahon

Prime Minister William McMahon

Full name: Sir William Billy McMahon (William McMahon)
Gender: Male

Country: Australia (20th Prime Minister)
Terms: 10 March 1971 – 5 December 1972

Preceded by: John Gorton
Succeeded by: Gough Whitlam

Political Party: Australian Liberal Party

Date of Birth: February 23, 1908
Birth Place: Sydney, New South Wales

Date of Death: March 31, 1988

Education: Sydney Grammar School and the University of Sydney,

More Australian Prime Ministers