Flag of India Zakir Hussain

President Zakir Hussain

Full name: Zakir Hussain
Gender: Male

Country: India (3rd President)
1) May 13, 1967 to May 3, 1969

Preceded by: Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan
Succeeded by: V. V. Giri

Political Party: Independent
Other Political Titles: Vice President of India, Governor of Bihar

Date of Birth: February 8, 1897
Birth Place: Hyderabad, India

Date of Death: May 3, 1969

Education: Aligarh Muslim University, University of Delhi, Humboldt University of Berlin