Flag of South Africa Theophilus Ebenhaezer Donges

President Theophilus Ebenhaezer Donges

Full name: Theophilus Ebenhaezer Donges (Eben Donges)
Gender: Male

Country: South Africa (2nd President)
1) September 6, 1966 to September 13, 1966

Preceded by: Charles Robberts Swart
Succeeded by: Jozua François Naudé

Political Party: National Party
Other Political Titles: 13th Minister of Finance, 12th Minister of the Interior, Member of the House of Assembly for Worcester

Date of Birth: March 8, 1898
Birth Place: Klerksdorp, South African Republic

Date of Death: January 10, 1968
Cause of Death: Stroke

Education: University of Stellenbosch