Flag of South Africa Jacob Zuma

President Jacob Zuma

Full name: Jacob Zuma
Gender: Male

Country: South Africa (14th President)
1) May 9, 2009 to February 14, 2018

Preceded by: Kgalema Motlanthe
Succeeded by: Cyril Ramaphosa

Political Party: African National Congress
Other Political Titles: President of the African National Congress, Deputy President of South Africa, Member of Parliament

Date of Birth: April 12, 1942
Birth Place: Inkandla, South Africa