Flag of South Africa Nelson Mandela

President Nelson Mandela

Full name: Nelson Rolihlahla Mandela
Gender: Male

Country: South Africa (11th President)
1) April 27, 1994 to June 14, 1999

Preceded by: F. W. de Klerk
Succeeded by: Thabo Mbeki

Date of Birth: July 18, 1918
Birth Place: Umtata, Transkei

More South African Presidents