Flag of Philippines Rodrigo Duterte

President Rodrigo Duterte

Full name: Rodrigo Roa Duterte (Digong)
Gender: Male

Country: Philippines (16th President)
1) June 30, 2016 to December 30, 2022

Preceded by: Benigno Aquino III
Succeeded by: Bongbong Marcos

Political Party: PDP–Laban
Other Political Titles: Mayor of Davao City

Date of Birth: March 28, 1945
Birth Place: Maasin, Leyte, Philippines

Education: Lyceum of the Philippines, San Beda College of Law

More Filipino Presidents