Flag of Philippines Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo

President Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo

Full name: Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo (GMA)
Gender: Female

Country: Philippines (14th President)
1) January 20, 2001 to June 30, 2010

Preceded by: Joseph Estrada
Succeeded by: Benigno Aquino III

Political Party: Lakas-CMD
Other Political Titles: 12th Vice President of the Philippines, Secretary of National Defense, Secretary of Social Welfare and Development, Member of the House of Representatives from Pampanga\'s 2nd district, Senator of the Philippines

Date of Birth: April 5, 1947
Birth Place: San Juan, Metro Manila

Education: Georgetown University, Assumption College (Bachelor of Arts in Economics), Ateneo de Manila University (Master's Degree in Economics), University of the Philippines, Diliman (Doctorate Degree in Economics)

More Filipino Presidents