Flag of South Korea Moon Jae-in

President Moon Jae-in

Full name: Jae-in Moon
Gender: Male

Country: South Korea (19th President)
1) May 10, 2017 to May 9, 2022

Preceded by: Park Geun hye

Political Party: Democratic
Other Political Titles: Leader of the Democratic Party (2015-16)

Date of Birth: January 24, 1953
Birth Place: Geoje

Education: Kyung Hee University (LLB)