Flag of Malaysia Mahathir Mohamad

 Mahathir Mohamad

Full name: Mahathir Mohamad
Gender: Male

Country: Malaysia (4th Prime Minister)
1) July 16, 1981 to October 31, 2003
2) In office since May 10, 2018

Preceded by: Hussein Onn
Succeeded by: Abdullah Ahmad Badawi

Political Party: United Malays National Organisation, Parti Pribumi Bersatu Malaysia (PPBM) (2016 -)
Other Political Titles: Deputy Prime Minister of Malaysia, Secretary General of Non-Aligned Movement

Date of Birth: July 10, 1925
Birth Place: Alor Star, British Malaya

Education: King Edward VII College of Medicine in Singapore, University of Malaya