Flag of Ireland Erskine Hamilton Childers

President Erskine Hamilton Childers

Full name: Erskine Hamilton Childers
Gender: Male

Country: Ireland (4th President)
1) June 25, 1973 to November 17, 1974

Preceded by: Eamon de Valera
Succeeded by: Cearbhall Ó Dálaigh

Political Party: Fianna Fáil
Other Political Titles: Tánaiste, Minister for Posts and Telegraphs, Minister for Lands, Minister for Transport and Power, Health Minister

Date of Birth: December 11, 1905
Birth Place: London, England

Date of Death: November 17, 1974

Education: Gresham's School, Cambridge University, Trinity College, Cambridge