Flag of Pakistan Pervez Musharraf

President Pervez Musharraf

Full name: Pervez Musharraf
Gender: Male

Country: Pakistan (10th President)
1) June 20, 2001 to August 18, 2008

Succeeded by: Asif Ali Zardari

Political Party: Pakistan Muslim League- Quaid (Before 2010), All Pakistan Muslim League (2010–present)
Other Political Titles: Chief Executive of Pakistan, Minister of Defence

Date of Birth: August 11, 1943
Birth Place: Delhi, British India

Education: Forman Christian College, Pakistan Military Academy, Command and Staff College, National Defence University, Royal College of Defence Studies

List of Countries List of Presidents