Flag of Brazil Luiz Inacio Lula da Silva

President Luiz Inacio Lula da Silva

Full name: Luiz Inacio Lula da Silva (Lula)
Gender: Male

Country: Brazil (35th President)
1) January 1, 2003 to January 1, 2007
2) January 1, 2007 to January 1, 2011
3) In office since January 1, 2023

Preceded by: Fernando Henrique Cardoso
Succeeded by: Dilma Rousseff

Political Party: Partido dos Trabalhadores (Workers Party)

Date of Birth: October 27, 1945
Birth Place: Caetés, Pernambuco, Brazil

Education: Little formal education.

List of Countries List of Presidents