Flag of Bangladesh Hussain Muhammad Ershad

President Hussain Muhammad Ershad

Full name: Hussain Muhammad Ershad
Gender: Male

Country: Bangladesh (9th President)
1) December 11, 1983 to December 6, 1990

Preceded by: A. F. M. Ahsanuddin Chowdhury

Political Party: Jatiya Party
Other Political Titles: Member of Parliament, Chairman of Jatiya Party

Date of Birth: February 1, 1930
Birth Place: Coochbehar, India

Education: University of Dhaka, Command and Staff College

List of Countries List of Presidents